Monday, 2 September 2013

Junior School Poetry Finalists


The finals of the competition were held on Thursday

29 August and were judged by Mr Robertson and

Mrs Tong-Teixeira. The results were:

Year 0/1: 1st - Jasmine Stanley, Rm 1

                2nd —  Kaya Edwards,  Rm 10

Year 2:  1st - Brooklyn Manga Harris, Rm4

              2nd - Merczedes Risetto, Rm11

Year 3:  1st— Letisha Anderson, Rm 21

              2nd - Pauline Kaulave, Rm 22

Overall Trophy Winner : Jasmine Stanley, Rm 1


No comments:

Post a Comment

Feel free to post a positive comment